Check out the tracklisting for Wale’s third album The Gifted. With three weeks until it’s release, the 16 track album iclude features from Nicki Minaj,Juicy J ,Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz,Ne-Yo,Rick Ross, and comedian Jerry Seinfeld.

Album drops June 25.

The Gifted Tracklisting

1. “The Curse of the Gifted”
2. “LoveHate Thing” feat. Sam Dew
3. “Sunshine”
4. “Heaven’s Afternoon” feat. Meek Mill
5. “Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)”
6. “Vanity”
7. “Gullible” feat. CeeLo Green
8. “Bricks” feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings
9. “Clappers” feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10. “Bad (Remix)” feat. Rihanna
11. “Tired of Dreaming” feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross
12. “Rotation” feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13. “Simple Man”
14. “88”
15. “Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing” feat. Jerry Seinfeld
16. “Bad” feat. Tiara Thomas



Related Post

Leave a Reply